Buy Premium Membership

Artist: Teddy Pendergrass
Title: The Best Of Teddy Pendergrass
Style: R&B
Release Date: 2021
Quality: MP3/320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Tracks: 18 Tracks
: 01:22:49 Min
Size: 204.5 MB

01. I Don’t Love You Anymore
02. Close the Door
03. The Whole Town’s Laughing at Me
04. The More I Get, the More I Want
05. Wake up Everybody (feat. Teddy Pendergrass)
06. Come Go with Me
07. When Somebody Loves You Back
08. Love T.K.O.
09. Life Is A Song Worth Sig
10. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
11. Turn off the Lights
12. Only You
13. You’re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
14. Do Me
15. You Can’t Hide from Yourself
16. It Don’t Hurt Now
17. Can’t We Try
18. Cold, Cold World


Buy Membership