FLAC (tracks+ Playlist) | Pop, Rock | 02:39:49 | 847.63 MB
Label: Not On Label – CD 037


1. I Just Called To Say I Love You (Stevie Wonder)

2. Dont Stop The Dance (Bryan Ferry)

3. Shape of my heart (Sting)

4. Blessed (Elton John)

5. Sidewalk Cafe (Blonker)

6. Stll Loving You (Scorpions)

7. A (The Rolling Stones)

8. Soldier Of Fortune (Deep Purple)

9. Ballad For Space Lowers (Space)

10. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Nick Cave and The Bad Sees)

11. Cathedral Song (Tanita Ticaram)

12. Keep Holding On (W.A.S.P.)

13. Classical Dream (Francis Goya)

14. Some Hearts Are Diamonds (Chris Norman)

15. This Used To Be My Playground (Madonna)

16. Careless Whisper (George Michael)

17. I Just Called To Say I Love You (London Symphony Orchestra)


01. The Winner Takes It All (Abba)

02. Hold On To The Nights (Richard Marx)

03. Una Rosa Un Tango (Amanda Lear)

04. Sixteen Tons (The Platters)

05. Lonesome Shepherd (Janes Last)

06. Starway To Heaven (Far Corporation)

07. In The Army Now (Status Quo)

08. Waiting aafor A Girl Like You (Forer)

09. Theme From Paradise (Fausto Papetti)

10. Iwill Survive (Gloria Gaynor)

11. Oh Pretty Woman (Roy Orbison)

12. Tango (Rafaella Carra)

13. Reflections (James Last & Richard Clayderman)

14. Salut (Joe Dassin)

15. Regreto (Mylene Farmer)

16. Nostalgie (Julio Iglesias)

17. Lily Was Here (Candy Dufler)

18. Miss You Night (Cliff Richard)

19. The Winner Takes It All (London Symphony Orchestra)







Buy Membership UploadGIG.com