Mp3 320 kbps | 5:01:39 | 594 Mb
Christmas and Holiday, Jazz

01. Just in (Original Mix)

02. Almost Like Being in Love (Original Mix)

03. Let’s Fall in Love (Original Mix)

04. Blueport (Original Mix)

05. Too Marvelous for Words (Original Mix)

06. I Mean You (Take 4)

07. Lover Man (Original Mix)

08. This Can’t Be Love (Original Mix)

09. My Funny Valentine (Original Mix)

10. Shady Side (Original Mix)

11. Ornithology (Original Mix)

12. Sweet and Lovely (Original Mix)

13. Rhythm-A-Ning (Original Mix)

14. The Lady Is a Tramp’ Utter Chaos (Original Mix)

15. Straight No Chaser (Take 3)

16. Come out Wherever You Are (Original Mix)

17. Laura (Original Mix)

18. Five Brothers (Original Mix)

19. Moonlight in Vermont (Original Mix)

20. That Old Feeling (Original Mix)

21. Anything Goes (Original Mix)

22. Love Me or Leave Me (Original Mix)

23. When Your Lover Has Gone (Original Mix)

24. Back Beat (Original Mix)

25. Who’s Got Rhythm’ (Original Mix)

26. Lady Be Good (Original Mix)

27. Chelsea Bridge (Original Mix)

28. I Can’t Believe That You’re in Love (Original Mix)

29. Round Midnight (Original Mix)

30. As Catch Can (Original Mix)

31. Decidedly (Take 4)

32. Festive Minor (Original Mix)

33. Trav’lin Light (Original Mix)

34. Too Close for Comfort (Original Mix)

35. What Is There to Say (Original Mix)

36. Reunion (Original Mix)

37. 18 Carrots for Rabbit (Original Mix)

38. News for Blueport (Original Mix)

39. Stardust (Original Mix)

40. Utter Chaos (Original Mix)

41. What’s the Rush (Original Mix)

42. Go Home (Original Mix)

43. A Ballad (Original Mix)

44. Sextet (Original Mix)

45. The Cat Walk (Original Mix)

46. Walkin’ Shoes (Original Mix)

47. Bunny (Original Mix)

48. Bernie’s Tune (Original Mix)

49. What It’s All About (Original Mix)

50. I’ll Remember April (Original Mix)

51. The Surrey with the Fringe on Top (Original Mix)

52. These Foolish Things (Original Mix)

53. Sunday (Original Mix)

54. All the Things You Are (Original Mix)

55. Jersey Bounce (Original Mix)

56. Broadway (Original Mix)

57. Tell Me When (Original Mix)

58. My Heart Belongs to Daddy (Original Mix)





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here