MP3 320 kbps | Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Oldies, Swing, Easy Listening | 01:09:49 | 158.28 MB
Label: Imperial Presents

01. Come Fly With Me

02. Love and Marriage

03. The Lady Is a Tramp

04. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

05. You’ll Never Walk Alone

06. My Funny Valentine

07. Stormy Weather

08. Try a Little Tenderness

09. How Deep Is the Ocean

10. On the Sunny Side of the Street

11. I Only Have Eyes for You

12. September Song

13. Chicago

14. Night and Day

15. Sweet Lorraine

16. I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

17. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)

18. Someone to Watch Over Me

19. Embraceable You

20. All of Me

21. And Then You Kissed Me

22. Pennies from Heaven

23. That Old Black Magic

24. S’posin’

25. Fly Me To The Moon





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here