2020 | Synth-pop, new wave, dance-rock, electronic rock, alternative rock
FLAC, Lossless | 1,43 Gb

Limited Edition, Numbered, Vinyl Box Set

SONGS OF FAITH AND DEVOTION | THE 12″ SINGLES deluxe limited-edition numbered box set will contain 8 x 12" vinyl singles

Showcasing the singles– I Feel You, Walking In My Shoes, Condemnation and In Your Room–and key B-sides, mixes and live recordings contemporaneous to Depeche Mode’s Songs of Faith and Devotion album.

Songs of Faith and Devotion introduced fans to signature songs in the DM canon including "I Feel You" (the band’s highest-charting single worldwide), "Walking In My Shoes," "Condemnation" and "In Your Room."

Like each box set in the series, this release contains the singles from each Depeche Mode album on audiophile-quality 12" vinyl, with audio remastered from the original tapes.

The artwork for the exterior of each of the new box sets draws on street art iconography inspired by the original releases, while the vinyl sleeves themselves feature the original vinyl single artwork.

Includes Single Poster Reproduction & Card

01. I Feel You [Throb Mix]

02. I Feel You [Album Version]

03. I Feel You [Babylon Mix]

04. One Caress [Album Version]

05. I Feel You [Lifes Too Short Mix]

06. I Feel You [Swamp Mix]

07. I Feel You [Afghan Surgery Mix]

08. I Feel You [Helmet At The Helm Mix]

09. Walking In My Shoes [Grungy Gonads Mix]

10. Walking In My Shoes [Seven Inch Mix]

11. My Joy [Single Version]

12. My Joy [Slow Slide Mix]

13. Walking In My Shoes [Extended Twelve Inch Mix]

14. Walking In My Shoes [Random Carpet Mix]

15. Walking In My Shoes [Anandamidic Mix]

16. Walking In My Shoes [Ambient Whale Mix]

17. Condemnation [Paris Mix]

18. Deaths Door [Jazz Mix]

19. Rush [Spiritual Guidance Mix]

20. Rush [Amylnitrate Mix – Instrumental]

21. Rush [Wild Planet Mix – Vocal]

22. Condemnation [Live 1993 Milan]

23. Personal Jesus [Live 1993 Milan]

24. Enjoy The Silence [Live 1993 Milan]

25. Halo [Live 1993 Milan]

26. In Your Room [Zephyr Mix]

27. In Your Room [Apex Mix]

28. In Your Room [The Jeep Rock Mix]

29. Higher Love [Adrenaline Mix]

30. In Your Room [Extended Zephyr Mix]

31. In Your Room [Live 1993 Lievin]

32. Policy Of Truth [Live 1993 Lievin]

33. World In My Eyes [Live 1993 Lievin]

34. Fly On The Windscreen [Live 1993 Lievin]

35. Never Let Me Down Again [Live 1993 Lievin]

36. Deaths Door [Live 1993 Lievin]








Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here