ANTHRAX XL (2021) 720p BluRay-LAMA

0
80
AmazingRdp

ANTHRAX XL 2021 720p BluRay x264 AAC-LAMA
Language: English
1.13 GB | 02:05:27 | 1150 Kbps | mp4 | 1280×470 | mp4a-40-2, 48 Khz, 2 channels, 128 Kbps
Genre: Music
iMDB info

"It’s 40 years of thrash and counting, but not before a very special anniversary is marked for Anthrax. The band, who have been counting down the days to their official 40th anniversary on July 18, have now announced a special worldwide livestream event kicking off on Friday, July 16. North American fans will be able to catch the livestream event starting at 7PM ET / 4PM PT on July 16, with U.K. fans getting their viewing kicked off on Saturday, July 17 at midnight BST. As part of the livestream, Anthrax will play an extensive set of both hits and deep cuts spanning the group’s entire catalog.


Uploaded by Goku

https://rapidgator.net/file/c5d67b73251e6e1c6d9bccf072db1bcb/ANTHRAX_XL_2021_720p_BluRay-LAMA.rar

https://ddownload.com/3eilpwmm6zjo/ANTHRAX_XL_2021_720p_BluRay-LAMA.rar

https://1dl.net/fkdolk7w924f/ANTHRAX_XL_2021_720p_BluRay-LAMA.rar

Amazingrdp